2,00  1,68 

Out of stock

The ‘Blinding Lights’ EP contains three new Union Town songs that capture the band’s shape anno 2010. The songs were written in the course of a year and were tested on the crowd in different variations during live shows. Raw takes and jams were carefully reshaped and re-recorded in cooperation with Mark van der Male, a friend of the band. Enriched with the artwork of Mara Piccione, who also worked on Union Town’s debut album, the EP will be released as Sabotage Records #34 in May 2010. Comes with a free MP3 download.

Weight 0,08 kg

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU: WU-Seveninch27 Category:
  • No products in the cart.